Tourism | Chamber | County
Welcome to the City of Ste. Genevieve!
Elected Officials
Government Staff
Building Department
Utility Information
Online Forms
Contact Information
City Hall Calendar of Events
Sales Tax Information
Police Department
Fire Department
Parks & Recreation
City Court
Chamber of Commerce
Community Access Television
Historic District Information
Building Accessibility Information
Sister City
About Ste. Genevieve

Ste. Genevieve Boards
Board of Alderman

Meetings: 2nd and 4th Thursday of every month at 6:00PM

Mayor Paul Hassler
Alderwoman Ashley Armbruster
Alderwoman Susan Johnson
Alderwoman Kristi Cleghorn
Alderman Michael Jokerst
Alderman Mike Raney
Alderman Joe Prince
Alderman Jeff Eydmann
Alderman Bob Donovan


Meetings:  4th Monday of every month at 7:00 PM

Samer Zoughaib
Dawn Schmelzle
Barbara Basler
Lauren Smothers
Mark Buchheit
John Karel
John Conard
Travis Henderson
Geoffrey Devall
Aldermanic Liaison:
Alderwoman Ashley Armbruster


Meetings:  1st Thursday of every month at 6:00 PM as needed

Gary Roth
Anthony "Tony" Grass
Gina Bryant
Carl Kinsky
Justin Donovan
Kathleen Waltz
Amanda Hutchings
Joe Prince (Aldermanic Rep)

Ste. Genevieve Heritage Commission

Meetings:  3rd Monday of every month at 6:00 PM

Mark Buchheit
Whitney Tucker
Nicole Boyer
Casey Benner
Thomas Hooper
Kristi Cleghorn (Aldermanic Rep)


Meetings: As needed

Joan Huck (Chair)
Timothy Kuenzel
Kathy Waltz
Joan Troeh
Randy Ruzicka
Alternates - Bob Donovan, Connie Steiger-Schwent, Kristi Cleghorn


Home | City Departments | City Codes | Board Meetings | Contact Us
The City of Ste. Genevieve
165 S. 4th Street
Ste. Genevieve MO 63670
(573) 883-5400 Phone
(573) 883-8105 Fax
website created by cbsi2012